The Blade Approaches (Inktober #2 & Haiku)

 

wpid-img_20151024_221157.jpg

###

The blade approaches

Closer every second, with

The cold bite of death

###

My second Inktober entry also works as a character sketch for the book I’m trying to write for NaNoWriMo this November. Or at least that’s what I like to tell myself. As I said earlier, I’m a pretty good procrastinator. 🙂

And while I was at it, I also tried a few other warrior sketches (also with an ink ((also not that perfect)) )…

wpid-img_20151024_222631.jpg

###

Thanks for stopping by and reading, you guys! I can’t thank you enough for this.

Have a great weekend!

7 thoughts on “The Blade Approaches (Inktober #2 & Haiku)

  1. Pingback: One Lovely Blog Award Two! | blabberwockying!

Leave a Reply

